All Cydia https://allcydia.com/ Cydia Apps, Tweaks and Jailbreak News Wed, 18 Dec 2019 10:36:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.1 How to Set fake location on iPhone with iOS 10 Cydia https://allcydia.com/set-fake-location-iphone/ https://allcydia.com/set-fake-location-iphone/#respond Mon, 06 Feb 2017 17:41:03 +0000 https://allcydia.com/?p=372 Read More]]> https://allcydia.com/set-fake-location-iphone/feed/ 0 Installous Alternatives- Top 5 Alternatives https://allcydia.com/top-5-installous-alternatives/ https://allcydia.com/top-5-installous-alternatives/#respond Tue, 31 May 2016 04:25:52 +0000 https://allcydia.com/?p=403 Read More]]> https://allcydia.com/top-5-installous-alternatives/feed/ 0 Appcake Repo Installation, Best Alternative to Installous https://allcydia.com/appcake-repo-installation-best-alternative-to-installous/ https://allcydia.com/appcake-repo-installation-best-alternative-to-installous/#respond Tue, 31 May 2016 00:02:33 +0000 https://allcydia.com/?p=96 Read More]]> https://allcydia.com/appcake-repo-installation-best-alternative-to-installous/feed/ 0 Pandora Downloader: Download It and Try Songs For Free https://allcydia.com/how-to-download-pandora-downloader-and-try-songs-for-free/ https://allcydia.com/how-to-download-pandora-downloader-and-try-songs-for-free/#respond Mon, 30 May 2016 06:45:33 +0000 https://allcydia.com/?p=499 Read More]]> https://allcydia.com/how-to-download-pandora-downloader-and-try-songs-for-free/feed/ 0 AppAddict – Steps To Install And Try It For Free https://allcydia.com/appaddict-steps-to-install-and-try-it-for-free/ https://allcydia.com/appaddict-steps-to-install-and-try-it-for-free/#respond Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:21 +0000 https://allcydia.com/?p=94 Read More]]> https://allcydia.com/appaddict-steps-to-install-and-try-it-for-free/feed/ 0 xSellize, The Best Gaming Cydia Repo Source https://allcydia.com/xsellize-the-best-gaming-cydia-repo-source/ https://allcydia.com/xsellize-the-best-gaming-cydia-repo-source/#respond Sat, 28 May 2016 14:04:07 +0000 https://allcydia.com/?p=626 Read More]]> https://allcydia.com/xsellize-the-best-gaming-cydia-repo-source/feed/ 0 11 Top Cydia Sources, the Ultimate Selection (with Download Links) https://allcydia.com/top-11-cydia-sources/ https://allcydia.com/top-11-cydia-sources/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 23:34:37 +0000 https://allcydia.com/?p=59 Read More]]> https://allcydia.com/top-11-cydia-sources/feed/ 0 How to jailbreak iOS 8.2 on Mac OS X https://allcydia.com/how-to-jailbreak-ios-8-2-on-mac-os-x/ https://allcydia.com/how-to-jailbreak-ios-8-2-on-mac-os-x/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 17:38:24 +0000 https://allcydia.com/?p=366 Read More]]> https://allcydia.com/how-to-jailbreak-ios-8-2-on-mac-os-x/feed/ 0 How to Get Free In-App Purchases for iOS 9 and above https://allcydia.com/how-to-get-free-in-app-purchases-for-ios-9-and-above/ https://allcydia.com/how-to-get-free-in-app-purchases-for-ios-9-and-above/#respond Thu, 26 May 2016 17:35:01 +0000 https://allcydia.com/?p=358 Read More]]> https://allcydia.com/how-to-get-free-in-app-purchases-for-ios-9-and-above/feed/ 0 Airplane Enhancer+, The Ultimate Battery Saver Cydia Tweak https://allcydia.com/save-battery-on-your-ios-device-with-airplane-enhancer/ https://allcydia.com/save-battery-on-your-ios-device-with-airplane-enhancer/#respond Tue, 24 May 2016 23:51:54 +0000 https://allcydia.com/?p=81 Read More]]> https://allcydia.com/save-battery-on-your-ios-device-with-airplane-enhancer/feed/ 0